Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Ghatampur Station - List of Ghatampur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Ghatampur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Ghatampur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
CHITRAKUT EXP (15206) 6:02 AM 6:04 AM S M T W T F S
CNB MKP PASS (54156) 8:15 AM 8:16 AM S M T W T F S
KURJ CNB PASS (51801) 9:06 AM 9:08 AM S M T W T F S
CHITRAKOOT EXP (14110) 11:11 AM 11:13 AM S M T W T F S
BETWA EXPRESS (18203) 11:26 AM 11:28 AM S T
CNB KURJ PASS (51802) 5:32 PM 5:34 PM S M T W T F S
CNB EXPRESS (14109) 5:55 PM 5:57 PM S M T W T F S
BETWA EXPRESS (18204) 7:12 PM 7:14 PM M W
MKP CNB PASS (54155) 7:18 PM 7:20 PM S M T W T F S
CHITRAKUT EXP (15205) 8:24 PM 8:26 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network