Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Ghagwal Station - List of Ghagwal Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Ghagwal Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Ghagwal Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
HEMKUNT EXP (14609) 3:28 AM 3:30 AM S M T W T F S
SHALIMAR EXP (14645) 4:13 AM 4:15 AM S M T W T F S
PTK UHP DMU (74909) 6:10 AM 6:11 AM S M T W T F S
JAT ADI EXPRESS (19224) 8:33 AM 8:35 AM S M T W T F S
JAT PTK DEMU (04992) 10:45 AM 10:46 AM M T W T F
PTK JAT DEMU SPL (04991) 4:01 PM 4:02 PM M T W T F
ADI JAT EXPRESS (19223) 5:55 PM 5:57 PM S M T W T F S
UHP PTK DMU (74910) 5:56 PM 5:57 PM S M T W T F S
HEMKUNT EXP (14610) 7:16 PM 7:18 PM S M T W T F S
SHALIMAR EXP (14646) 9:23 PM 9:25 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network