Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Garjaipur Station - List of Garjaipur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Garjaipur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Garjaipur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BKSC ASN MEMU (63595) 5:29 AM 5:30 AM S M T W T F S
ADRA BRKA PASS (58621) 6:35 AM 6:36 AM S M T W T F S
RNC HWH INT EXP (22892) 7:58 AM 7:59 AM T F S
ASN RNC MEMU (63598) 8:12 AM 8:13 AM S M T W T F S
GBA RNC PASS (53337) 9:20 AM 9:21 AM S M T W T F S
ASN BKSC MEMU (63592) 9:39 AM 9:40 AM M T W T F S
JGM DHN MEMU (68019) 10:47 AM 10:48 AM S M T W T F
HTE KGP PASS (58026) 11:56 AM 11:57 AM S M T W T F S
KGP HTE PASS (58025) 3:00 PM 3:01 PM S M T W T F S
RNC ASN MEMU (63597) 3:10 PM 3:11 PM S M T W T F S
BKSC ASN MEMU (63591) 4:18 PM 4:19 PM M T W T F S
DHN JGM MEMU (68020) 5:02 PM 5:03 PM S M T W T F
RNC GBA PASS (53338) 5:28 PM 5:29 PM S M T W T F S
BRKA ADRA PASS (58622) 5:52 PM 5:53 PM S M T W T F S
HWH RNC INT EXP (22891) 8:59 PM 9:00 PM T F S
ASN BKSC MEMU (63596) 9:12 PM 9:13 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network