Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Gajapatinagararn Station - List of Gajapatinagararn Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Gajapatinagararn Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Gajapatinagararn Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
VSKP RAIPUR PASS (58528) 5:00 AM 5:02 AM S M T W T F S
RGDA VSKP PASS (58503) 6:59 AM 7:00 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP KRPU PASS (58538) 8:46 AM 8:47 AM S M T W T F S
DURG VSKP PGR (58529) 9:26 AM 9:27 AM S M T W T F S
RAYAGADA PSGNR (57271) 11:36 AM 11:38 AM S M T W T F S
KRPU VSKP PASS (58537) 12:34 PM 12:36 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA BZA PASS (57272) 5:45 PM 5:46 PM S M T W T F S
R VSKP PASS (58527) 6:20 PM 6:22 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP RGDA PASS (58504) 6:53 PM 6:55 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP DURG PAS (58530) 11:58 PM 11:59 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network