Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Fatehgarh Station - List of Fatehgarh Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Fatehgarh Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Fatehgarh Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
MTJ CPR EXPRESS (15108) 3:15 AM 3:17 AM M W F
ANVT CNB EXP (14152) 3:55 AM 3:57 AM S
BDTS KANPUR EXP (22444) 5:09 AM 5:11 AM F
FBD CNB PASS (55328) 5:40 AM 5:41 AM S M T W T F S
KALINDI EXPRESS (14724) 8:00 AM 8:02 AM S M T W T F S
CNB FBD PASS (51825) 8:38 AM 8:40 AM S M T W T F S
AGC KOAA EXP (13168) 9:54 AM 9:56 AM S
CNB ANVT EXP (14151) 10:20 AM 10:22 AM S
KOAA AGC EXPRES (13167) 10:21 AM 10:22 AM T
FBD ALD PASS (51824) 10:26 AM 10:27 AM S M T W T F S
LJN KSJ PASS (55325) 11:10 AM 11:12 AM S M T W T F S
FBD CPA EXP SPL (05305) 11:16 AM 11:17 AM S M T W T F S
CNB KSJ EXP (15037) 1:45 PM 1:47 PM S M T W T F S
KSJ CNB EXP (15038) 2:34 PM 2:36 PM S M T W T F S
ALD FBD PASS (51823) 4:37 PM 4:38 PM S M T W T F S
CPR MTJ EXPRESS (15107) 5:20 PM 5:22 PM M W F
CPA FBD EXP SPL (05306) 5:50 PM 5:52 PM S M T W T F S
KSJ LKJ PASS (55326) 5:53 PM 5:55 PM
KALINDI EXPRESS (14723) 8:02 PM 8:04 PM S M T W T F S
CNB BDTS SF (22443) 8:30 PM 8:32 PM W
FBD CNB PASS (51826) 9:11 PM 9:12 PM S M T W T F S
CNB FBD PASS (55327) 10:35 PM 10:37 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network