Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Durgada Gate H Station - List of Durgada Gate H Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Durgada Gate H Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Durgada Gate H Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RAYAGADA PSGNR (57271) 2:33 AM 2:34 AM S M T W T F S
COA VSKP PASS (57255) 5:42 AM 5:43 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP BZA PASS (57226) 11:47 AM 11:48 AM S M T W T F S
RJY VSKP MEMU (67295) 12:46 PM 12:47 PM S M T W T F S
BZA VSKP PASS (57225) 2:12 PM 2:13 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP COA PASS (57256) 7:38 PM 7:39 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP RJY MEMU (67296) 9:00 PM 9:01 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA BZA PASS (57272) 11:24 PM 11:25 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network