Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Duliajan Station - List of Duliajan Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Duliajan Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Duliajan Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
KAMRUP EXPRESS (15959) 3:47 AM 3:48 AM S M T W T F S
DBRG RNY SPECIA (05968) 6:26 AM 6:28 AM S M W F
NTSK RJPB EXP (13281) 6:50 AM 6:51 AM M
INTER CITY EXP (15603) 7:43 AM 7:44 AM S M T W T F S
TSK LMG PASS (55902) 7:48 AM 7:53 AM S M T W T F S
JTTN TSK PASS (55913) 10:35 AM 10:37 AM M T W T F S
TSK JTTN PASS (55914) 3:02 PM 3:04 PM S M T W T F
INTERCITY EXP (15604) 5:00 PM 5:01 PM S M T W T F S
LMG TSK PASS (55901) 6:41 PM 6:46 PM S M T W T F S
RNY DBRG SPECIA (05967) 7:15 PM 7:17 PM M T T S
KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960) 8:02 PM 8:03 PM S M T W T F S
RJPB NTSK EXP (13282) 9:57 PM 9:58 PM S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network