Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Dinkar Gram Simaria Station - List of Dinkar Gram Simaria Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Dinkar Gram Simaria Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Dinkar Gram Simaria Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RJPB CAPITAL EX (13247) 12:59 AM 1:00 AM T W T F
CAPITAL EXPRESS (13245) 12:59 AM 1:00 AM S M S
BKP BJU DEMU PASS (75206) 1:03 AM 1:04 AM T T S
KYQ CAPITAL EXP (13248) 1:55 AM 1:56 AM S M T W
CAPITAL EXP (13246) 1:55 AM 1:56 AM T F S
JYG HWH PASS (53042) 2:18 AM 2:20 AM S M T W T F S
HWH JYG PGR (53041) 5:13 AM 5:15 AM S M T W T F S
BAGH EXPRESS (13019) 6:55 AM 6:56 AM S M T W T F S
JYG PNBE PASS (55527) 8:35 AM 8:36 AM S M T W T F S
MKA BJU DEMU (73208) 10:40 AM 10:42 AM M T W T F S
BJU MKA DEMU (73207) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM M T W T F S
MFP SDAH PASS (53132) 12:05 PM 12:07 PM S M T W T F S
MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) 6:04 PM 6:05 PM S M T W T F S
PNBE JYG PASS (55528) 8:01 PM 8:03 PM S M T W T F S
SDAH MFP FAST PGR (53131) 8:15 PM 8:17 PM S M T W T F S
BJU BKP DEMU (75205) 9:55 PM 9:56 PM T T S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network