Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Devbaloda Charoda Station - List of Devbaloda Charoda Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Devbaloda Charoda Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Devbaloda Charoda Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ITR TATA PASSGN (58112) 4:15 AM 4:16 AM S M T W T F S
R DURG MEMU (68701) 5:14 AM 5:15 AM S M T W T F S
DGG R MEMU (68730) 5:44 AM 5:45 AM S M T W T F S
SHM LTT EXPRESS (18030) 7:01 AM 7:03 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP DURG PAS (58530) 12:06 PM 12:07 PM S M T W T F S
DURG VSKP PGR (58529) 6:54 PM 6:55 PM S M T W T F S
LTT SHALIMAR EX (18029) 7:05 PM 7:06 PM S M T W T F S
TATA ITR PASS (58111) 11:48 PM 11:50 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network