Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Chettinad Station - List of Chettinad Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Chettinad Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Chettinad Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RAMESWARAM EXP (16618) 1:30 AM 1:31 AM T
SILAMBU EXPRESS (16181) 4:44 AM 4:45 AM W S
KKDI TPJ DMU (76830) 6:34 AM 6:35 AM S M T W T F S
RAMESWARAM EXP (16101) 6:54 AM 6:55 AM S M T W T F S
TPJ RMM PASS (56829) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM S M T W T F S
KKDI TPJ MEMU (76840) 9:55 AM 9:56 AM M T W T F S
MQ MNM DMU (76805) 11:24 AM 11:25 AM S M T W T F S
MNM MQ DMU (76806) 3:07 PM 3:08 PM S M T W T F S
TPJ KKDI PASS (76839) 5:10 PM 5:11 PM S M T W T F
RMM TPJ PASS (56830) 6:33 PM 6:34 PM S M T W T F S
TPJ KKDI DMU (76831) 7:46 PM 7:47 PM S M T W T F S
CHENNAI EXPRESS (16102) 8:50 PM 8:51 PM S M T W T F S
SILAMBU EXPRESS (16182) 9:44 PM 9:45 PM S T
COIMBATORE EXP (16617) 10:44 PM 10:45 PM W

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network