Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Chakdayala Station - List of Chakdayala Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Chakdayala Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Chakdayala Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
PTK UHP DMU (74909) 5:56 AM 5:57 AM S M T W T F S
JAMMU TAWI EXP (13151) 6:36 AM 6:37 AM S M T W T F S
JAMMU MAIL (14033) 7:43 AM 7:45 AM S M T W T F S
JAT ADI EXPRESS (19224) 8:49 AM 8:51 AM S M T W T F S
JAT PTK DEMU (04992) 11:01 AM 11:02 AM M T W T F
PTK JAT DEMU SPL (04991) 3:47 PM 3:48 PM M T W T F
JAMMU MAIL (14034) 5:21 PM 5:23 PM S M T W T F S
ADI JAT EXPRESS (19223) 5:38 PM 5:40 PM S M T W T F S
UHP PTK DMU (74910) 6:09 PM 6:10 PM S M T W T F S
KOLKATA EXP (13152) 7:49 PM 7:51 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network