All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Chaibasa Station | Trains From and To Chaibasa Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Chaibasa Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Chaibasa by train, then find the Complete information about Chaibasa Train Station, nearest railway stations to Chaibasa, distance to Chaibasa from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Chaibasa, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Chaibasa Station - List of Chaibasa Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Chaibasa Station, Trains from Chaibasa, and Trains Passing through the Chaibasa Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 02876 PURI HTE GR SPL 5:30 AM 5:32 AM S
2 18403 CKP BBN INT EXP 6:59 AM 7:00 AM S M T W T F S
3 58104 BBN TATA PASS 8:01 AM 8:02 AM S M T W T F S
4 08190 VSKP TATA SPL 8:51 AM 8:53 AM S
5 18516 VSKP TATA EXP 8:52 AM 8:53 AM S
6 58109 TATA GUA PASS 9:09 AM 9:10 AM S M T W T F S
7 12021 BBN JANSHATABDI 11:05 AM 11:06 AM S M T W T F S
8 18515 TATA VSKP EXP 1:58 PM 2:00 PM M
9 08189 TATA VSKP SPL 2:04 PM 2:05 PM F
10 58110 GUA TATA PASS 3:31 PM 3:32 PM S M T W T F S
11 12022 BBN JANSHATABDI 3:38 PM 3:39 PM S M T W T F S
12 78033 TATA GUA DMU 4:29 PM 4:30 PM M T W T F S
13 58103 TATA BBN PASS 6:27 PM 6:28 PM S M T W T F S
14 18404 BBN CKP INT EXP 7:08 PM 7:09 PM S M T W T F S
15 78034 GUA TATA DEMU 8:59 PM 9:00 PM M T W T F S
16 02875 HTE PURI GR SPL 11:35 PM 11:40 PM F

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network