Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Brahmanagudem H Station - List of Brahmanagudem H Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Brahmanagudem H Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Brahmanagudem H Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RJY BVRM DMU (77242) 5:01 AM 5:02 AM S M T W T F S
BZA RJY MEMU (67300) 8:04 AM 8:05 AM S M T W T F S
RJY NS PASS (57322) 8:33 AM 8:34 AM S M T W T F S
BVRM RJY DMU (77237) 9:06 AM 9:07 AM S M T W T F S
TIRUPATI PSGR (57258) 9:50 AM 9:51 AM S M T W T F S
BZA VSKP PASS (57225) 11:38 AM 11:39 AM S M T W T F S
RJY BVRM DMU (77238) 12:51 PM 12:52 PM S M T W T F S
KAKINADA PSGR (57257) 5:24 PM 5:25 PM S M T W T F S
RJY BZA MEMU (67299) 5:49 PM 5:50 PM S M T W T F S
NS RJY DMU (77241) 10:23 PM 10:24 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network