Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bissamcuttack Station - List of Bissamcuttack Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bissamcuttack Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bissamcuttack Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
VSKP DURG PAS (58530) 3:11 AM 3:12 AM S M T W T F S
DURG VSKP PGR (58529) 4:41 AM 4:42 AM S M T W T F S
BBS BWIP LINK E (18437) 6:21 AM 6:22 AM S M T W T F S
KRPU SBP PASS (58302) 8:50 AM 8:52 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP RAIPUR PASS (58528) 9:41 AM 9:43 AM S M T W T F S
SBP RGDA EXPRES (18301) 11:35 AM 11:37 AM S M T W T F S
R VSKP PASS (58527) 1:48 PM 1:50 PM S M T W T F S
SBP KRPU PASS (58301) 2:05 PM 2:07 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA SBP EXPRES (18302) 3:20 PM 3:22 PM S M T W T F S
BWIP BBS LINK E (18438) 8:46 PM 8:47 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network