All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Birbans Station | Trains From and To Birbans Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Birbans Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Birbans by train, then find the Complete information about Birbans Train Station, nearest railway stations to Birbans, distance to Birbans from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Birbans, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Birbans Station - List of Birbans Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Birbans Station, Trains from Birbans, and Trains Passing through the Birbans Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 68010 CKP TATA MEMU 6:46 AM 6:47 AM S M T W T F S
2 58111 TATA ITR PASS 7:00 AM 7:01 AM S M T W T F S
3 58114 BSP TATA PASS 8:24 AM 8:25 AM S M T W T F S
4 58104 BBN TATA PASS 9:01 AM 9:02 AM S M T W T F S
5 78033 TATA GUA DMU 3:42 PM 3:43 PM M T W T F S
6 58103 TATA BBN PASS 5:29 PM 5:30 PM S M T W T F S
7 58110 GUA TATA PASS 6:27 PM 6:28 PM S M T W T F S
8 68009 TATA CKP MEMU 7:13 PM 7:14 PM S M T W T F S
9 78034 GUA TATA DEMU 9:51 PM 9:52 PM M T W T F S
10 58112 ITR TATA PASSGN 10:21 PM 10:22 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network