Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Birambad Station - List of Birambad Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Birambad Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Birambad Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
HALDIGHATI PASS (59811) 3:50 AM 3:52 AM S M T W T F S
BXN JAB PASS (59357) 9:16 AM 9:17 AM S M T W T F S
AF KOTA PASS (59814) 10:01 AM 10:02 AM S M T W T F S
AGC BXN MEMU (64952) 12:07 PM 12:08 PM S M T W T F S
BXN AGC MEMU (64951) 1:01 PM 1:02 PM S M T W T F S
KOTA JAB PASS (59813) 2:56 PM 2:57 PM S M T W T F S
JAB BXN PASS (59358) 4:28 PM 4:29 PM S M T W T F S
HALDIGHATI PASS (59812) 8:43 PM 8:45 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network