Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Binnaguri Station - List of Binnaguri Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Binnaguri Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Binnaguri Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
APDJ NJP PASS (55726) 6:37 AM 6:38 AM S M T W T F S
SGUJ DHH DEMU (75715) 6:58 AM 6:59 AM S M T W T F S
ANVT KYQ EXPRES (15622) 7:30 AM 7:32 AM F
APDJ NJP EXP (15468) 7:34 AM 7:35 AM S M T W T F S
SGUJ BXT PASS (55767) 10:06 AM 10:07 AM S M T W T F S
MAHANANDA EXP (15483) 11:06 AM 11:07 AM S M T W T F S
RJPB CAPITAL EX (13247) 11:19 AM 11:20 AM T W T F
KYQ ANVT EXPRES (15621) 11:33 AM 11:34 AM T
KOAA APDJ SPL (03129) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM S
BXT SGUJ PASS (55768) 1:50 PM 1:51 PM S M T W T F S
KYQ CAPITAL EXP (13248) 2:37 PM 2:38 PM S M T W
RNC KYQ EXPRES (15661) 3:26 PM 3:27 PM S W
MAHANANDA EXP (15484) 4:18 PM 4:20 PM S M T W T F S
DHH SGUJ DEMU (75716) 4:29 PM 4:30 PM S M T W T F S
KYQ RNC EXPRESS (15662) 6:01 PM 6:02 PM T S
APDJ KOAA SPL (03130) 6:03 PM 6:05 PM M
NJP APDJ EXP (15467) 7:03 PM 7:04 PM S M T W T F S
NJP APDJ PASS (55725) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network