Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bikramganj Station - List of Bikramganj Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bikramganj Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bikramganj Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ARA SSM PASS (54273) 5:30 AM 5:32 AM S M T W T F S
SSM PNBE PASS (53212) 7:20 AM 7:25 AM S M T W T F S
PNBE BBU INTERCITY (13249) 7:22 AM 7:24 AM S M T W T F S
SSM ARA PASS (54274) 9:19 AM 9:21 AM S M T W T F S
BBU PNBE INTERCITY (13250) 12:39 PM 12:40 PM S M T W T F S
ARA MGS PASS (54271) 3:14 PM 3:16 PM S M T W T F S
PNBE SSM PASS (53211) 6:04 PM 6:06 PM S M T W T F S
MGS ARA PASS (54272) 11:04 PM 11:05 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network