Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Biggabas Ramsara Station - List of Biggabas Ramsara Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Biggabas Ramsara Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Biggabas Ramsara Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
HSR BKN DMU (74834) 6:55 AM 6:56 AM S M T W T F S
BKN RTGH PASS (54705) 7:12 AM 7:13 AM S M T W T F S
RE BKN PASS (54789) 11:05 AM 11:06 AM S M T W T F S
BKN CUR DMU (74831) 11:52 AM 11:53 AM S M T W T F S
CURU BKN DMU (74832) 3:37 PM 3:38 PM S M T W T F S
BKN RE PASS (54790) 3:54 PM 3:55 PM S M T W T F S
RTGH BKN PASS (54706) 7:57 PM 7:59 PM S M T W T F S
BKN HSR DMU (74833) 8:16 PM 8:17 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network