Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bigga Station - List of Bigga Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bigga Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bigga Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BKN RTGH PASS (54705) 6:58 AM 7:00 AM S M T W T F S
HSR BKN DMU (74834) 7:03 AM 7:04 AM S M T W T F S
RE BKN PASS (54789) 11:13 AM 11:14 AM S M T W T F S
BKN CUR DMU (74831) 11:44 AM 11:45 AM S M T W T F S
BKN RE PASS (54790) 3:41 PM 3:43 PM S M T W T F S
CURU BKN DMU (74832) 3:45 PM 3:46 PM S M T W T F S
BKN HSR DMU (74833) 8:03 PM 8:04 PM S M T W T F S
RTGH BKN PASS (54706) 8:05 PM 8:07 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network