All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Barharaganj Station | Trains From and To Barharaganj Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Barharaganj Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Barharaganj by train, then find the Complete information about Barharaganj Train Station, nearest railway stations to Barharaganj, distance to Barharaganj from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Barharaganj, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Barharaganj Station - List of Barharaganj Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Barharaganj Station, Trains from Barharaganj, and Trains Passing through the Barharaganj Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 55007 SEE CPJ PASS 1:28 AM 1:30 AM S M T W T F S
2 55008 CPJ SEE PASS 3:24 AM 3:25 AM S M T W T F S
3 55075 SV GKP PASS 7:11 AM 7:13 AM S M T W T F S
4 55072 GKP SV PASS 7:14 AM 7:16 AM S M T W T F S
5 55073 SV CPJ PASS 2:29 PM 2:30 PM S M T W T F S
6 55074 CPJ THAWE PASS 4:32 PM 4:34 PM S M T W T F S
7 55076 GKP SV PASS 8:58 PM 9:00 PM S M T W T F S
8 55071 THE GKP PASS 9:30 PM 9:31 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network