Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Barayala Chaurasi Station - List of Barayala Chaurasi Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Barayala Chaurasi Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Barayala Chaurasi Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BHL RTM DEMU (79302) 9:04 AM 9:05 AM S M T W T F S
HALDIGHATI PASS (59811) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM S M T W T F S
RTM NMH DEMU (79303) 11:01 AM 11:02 AM M T W F S
HALDIGHATI PASS (59812) 2:28 PM 2:30 PM S M T W T F S
NMH RTM DEMU (79304) 4:51 PM 4:52 PM M T W F S
RTM BHL DEMU (79301) 7:01 PM 7:02 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network