Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Banasthali Niwai Station - List of Banasthali Niwai Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Banasthali Niwai Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Banasthali Niwai Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BKN PURI EXP (14709) 12:18 AM 12:20 AM S
JP RTM FASTPASS (59802) 12:54 AM 12:56 AM S M T W T F S
KOTA JAIPUR PAS (59801) 2:59 AM 3:01 AM S M T W T F S
SC JP EXP (19714) 4:45 AM 4:47 AM M
SGNR KOTA SF (22982) 6:28 AM 6:30 AM S M T W T F S
BPL JU PASS (54811) 7:03 AM 7:05 AM S M T W T F S
BGKT BSP SPL (08244) 7:15 AM 7:17 AM T S
BKN BSP SPL (08246) 7:15 AM 7:17 AM M S
JP BXN PASS (59805) 7:52 AM 7:53 AM S M T W T F S
ANUVRATEXPRESS (22631) 9:26 AM 9:28 AM T
JP PUNE SF EXP (12940) 10:04 AM 10:06 AM T S
DAYODAYA EXPRES (12181) 10:31 AM 10:33 AM S M T W T F S
INTERCITY EXP (12466) 11:53 AM 11:55 AM S M T W T F S
PUNE JAIPUR EXP (12939) 12:24 PM 12:26 PM S W
PURI BKN EXPRES (14710) 2:30 PM 2:32 PM W
VSKP BGKT EXP (18573) 2:30 PM 2:32 PM T
RANTHAMBORE EXP (12465) 3:33 PM 3:35 PM S M T W T F S
BXN FL PASS (59806) 6:05 PM 6:06 PM S M T W T F S
DAYODAYA EXP (12182) 6:28 PM 6:30 PM S M T W T F S
JU BPL PASS (54812) 6:57 PM 6:59 PM S M T W T F S
KOTA SGNR SF EX (22981) 8:20 PM 8:22 PM S M T W T F S
BSP BKN SPECIAL (08245) 9:05 PM 9:07 PM T S
BSP BGKTSPECIAL (08243) 9:05 PM 9:07 PM M T
BGKT VSKP EXP (18574) 9:22 PM 9:24 PM S
JP SC EXP (19713) 9:56 PM 9:58 PM S
ANUVRAT EXP (22632) 10:33 PM 10:35 PM S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network