Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bairagnia Station - List of Bairagnia Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bairagnia Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bairagnia Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SADBHAVANA EXP (14017) 12:57 AM 12:58 AM T
SADBHAVANA EXP (14007) 12:57 AM 12:58 AM W F
DBG HYB EXPRESS (17006) 4:34 AM 4:36 AM S
RXL DBG PASS (55508) 5:58 AM 6:00 AM S M T W T F S
SPJ RXL PASS (55501) 7:37 AM 7:39 AM S M T W T F S
RXL DBG PASS (55510) 12:16 PM 12:18 PM S M T W T F S
SMI RXL PASS (55547) 1:48 PM 1:50 PM S M T W T F S
HWH RXL EXPRESS (13043) 1:52 PM 1:53 PM W F
HYB RXL EXPRESS (17005) 3:08 PM 3:10 PM T
KARMABHUMI EXP (12545) 5:44 PM 5:46 PM T
RXL SPJ PASS (55502) 7:29 PM 7:31 PM S M T W T F S
SADBHAVNA EXP (14018) 8:18 PM 8:20 PM W
SADHBHAWNA EXP (14008) 8:18 PM 8:20 PM T T
DBG RXL PASS (55507) 9:14 PM 9:16 PM S M T W T F S
RXL HWH EXPRESS (13044) 9:18 PM 9:19 PM T S
KARMABHUMI EXP (12546) 11:13 PM 11:15 PM M

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network