All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Bagrakot Station | Trains From and To Bagrakot Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Bagrakot Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Bagrakot by train, then find the Complete information about Bagrakot Train Station, nearest railway stations to Bagrakot, distance to Bagrakot from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Bagrakot, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Bagrakot Station - List of Bagrakot Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Bagrakot Station, Trains from Bagrakot, and Trains Passing through the Bagrakot Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 75715 SGUJ DHH DEMU 5:56 AM 5:57 AM S M T W T F S
2 55726 APDJ NJP PASS 8:11 AM 8:12 AM S M T W T F S
3 55767 SGUJ BXT PASS 8:13 AM 8:14 AM S M T W T F S
4 55768 BXT SGUJ PASS 3:33 PM 3:34 PM S M T W T F S
5 75716 DHH SGUJ DEMU 5:38 PM 5:39 PM S M T W T F S
6 55725 NJP APDJ PASS 7:00 PM 7:01 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network