All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Bagbahra Station | Trains From and To Bagbahra Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Bagbahra Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Bagbahra by train, then find the Complete information about Bagbahra Train Station, nearest railway stations to Bagbahra, distance to Bagbahra from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Bagbahra, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Bagbahra Station - List of Bagbahra Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Bagbahra Station, Trains from Bagbahra, and Trains Passing through the Bagbahra Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 58218 R TIG PASS 3:53 AM 3:55 AM S M T W T F S
2 18518 VSKP KRBA EXPRE 4:24 AM 4:26 AM S M T W T F S
3 18425 PURI DURG EXP 6:00 AM 6:02 AM S M T W T F S
4 58208 JNRD RAIPUR PASS 7:00 AM 7:02 AM S M T W T F S
5 18405 PURI ADI EXP 7:28 AM 7:30 AM W
6 12843 PURI ADI EXP 7:28 AM 7:30 AM T T F S
7 58527 R VSKP PASS 7:35 AM 7:40 AM S M T W T F S
8 12808 SAMTA EXPRESS 8:45 AM 8:47 AM M T T F S
9 58530 VSKP DURG PAS 8:56 AM 8:57 AM S M T W T F S
10 17482 TPTY BSP EXP 1:10 PM 1:12 PM S T
11 17481 BSP TPTY EXPRES 1:41 PM 1:43 PM T S
12 12807 SAMTA EXPRESS 2:24 PM 2:25 PM S T W T S
13 58528 VSKP RAIPUR PASS 3:40 PM 3:45 PM S M T W T F S
14 58207 R JNRD PASS 5:05 PM 5:07 PM S M T W T F S
15 18406 ADI PURI EXP 6:08 PM 6:10 PM F
16 12844 ADI PURI EXP 6:10 PM 6:12 PM S M T S
17 18426 DURG PURI EXP 6:28 PM 6:30 PM S M T W T F S
18 18517 KRBA VSKP EXP 9:33 PM 9:35 PM S M T W T F S
19 58217 TIG RAIPUR PASS 9:38 PM 9:40 PM S M T W T F S
20 58529 DURG VSKP PGR 10:14 PM 10:15 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network