Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bagaha Bishnupur Station - List of Bagaha Bishnupur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bagaha Bishnupur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bagaha Bishnupur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
DOS BRWD PASS (53350) 5:59 AM 6:00 AM S M T W T F S
BRWD DOS PASS (53611) 9:22 AM 9:23 AM S M T W T F S
BSB BRKA PASS (53362) 11:23 AM 11:24 AM S M T W T F S
BRKA BSB PASS (53361) 11:51 AM 11:52 AM S M T W T F S
BRKA DOS PASS (53357) 2:30 PM 2:31 PM S M T W T F S
DOS BRKA PASS (53358) 3:57 PM 3:58 PM S M T W T F S
DOS BRWD PASS (53612) 7:23 PM 7:24 PM S M T W T F S
BRWD DOS PASS (53349) 9:07 PM 9:08 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network