Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Arigada Station - List of Arigada Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Arigada Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Arigada Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BRKA GMO PASS (53360) 3:06 AM 3:07 AM S M T W T F S
GMO CPU PASS (53343) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM S M T W T F S
BRWD GMO PASS (53348) 9:57 AM 9:58 AM S M T W T F S
GMO BRWD PASS (53347) 12:30 PM 12:31 PM S M T W T F S
CPU GMO PASS (53344) 4:23 PM 4:25 PM S M T W T F S
BARKA RJPB EXP (28624) 4:24 PM 4:25 PM S M T W T F S
GMO BRKA PASS (53359) 9:00 PM 9:02 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network