Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Aravali Road Station - List of Aravali Road Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Aravali Road Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Aravali Road Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RAJYA RANI EXP (11003) 6:16 AM 6:18 AM S M T W T F S
RN DADAR PASS (50104) 6:33 AM 6:34 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA SWV PASS (50105) 12:14 PM 12:15 PM S M T W T F S
SWV DIVA PASS (50106) 1:31 PM 1:32 PM S M T W T F S
RAJYA RANI EXP (11004) 10:18 PM 10:20 PM S M T W T F S
RATNAGIRI PASS (50103) 11:15 PM 11:16 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network