Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Amguri Station - List of Amguri Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Amguri Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Amguri Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
KAMRUP EXPRESS (15959) 1:49 AM 1:50 AM S M T W T F S
INTER CITY EXP (15603) 5:07 AM 5:08 AM S M T W T F S
JTTN TSK PASS (55913) 7:21 AM 7:23 AM M T W T F S
JTTN INTERCITY (15605) 8:31 AM 8:32 AM S M T W T F S
DBRG RNY SPECIA (05968) 9:00 AM 9:02 AM S M W F
DBRG RNY EXPRES (15928) 9:01 AM 9:02 AM T T S
TSK LMG PASS (55902) 11:35 AM 11:40 AM S M T W T F S
LMG TSK PASS (55901) 2:30 PM 2:35 PM S M T W T F S
RNY DBRG SPECIA (05967) 4:20 PM 4:22 PM M T T S
RNY DBRG EXPRES (15927) 4:21 PM 4:22 PM S W F
GHY INTERCITY (15606) 4:52 PM 4:53 PM S M T W T F S
TSK JTTN PASS (55914) 6:18 PM 6:20 PM S M T W T F
INTERCITY EXP (15604) 7:16 PM 7:17 PM S M T W T F S
KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960) 10:18 PM 10:19 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network